Human Resources Contact List

Accounting School HR, USC Leventhal School of Accounting
Steve Adcook, adcook@marshall.usc.edu

Administration HR (includes DPS, EH&S, Central HR, Title IX, OED, OCAP)
Heidi Thompson, Heidi.Thompson@usc.edu

Alfred Mann Institute HR
Susan Cooper, susan.cooper@usc.edu

Architecture School HR, USC School of Architecture
Mirna Diaz, mirnadia@usc.edu

Art and Design Roski HR, USC Roski School of Art and Design
Mirna Diaz, mirnadia@usc.edu

Athletics HR, USC Athletics
Marilee Pischel, mpischel@usc.edu

Auxiliary Services HR (includes Bookstore, Hospitality, Housing, Transportation)
Sonia Miranda, sonia.perez@usc.edu

Bovard College HR, USC Bovard College
Christina Guevarra, cguevarr@usc.edu

Business School HR, USC Marshall School of Business
Steve Adcook, adcook@marshall.usc.edu

Cinematic Arts HR, USC School of Cinematic Arts
Teresa Arocho, tarocho@cinema.usc.edu

College of Letters Arts and Sciences HR,
USC Dana and David Dornsife College of Letters, Arts and Sciences
Jeff Jones, jeffrey.jones@usc.edu

Communications and Journalism School HR, USC Annenberg School for Communication and Journalism
Marisa Evans, mce@usc.edu

Credit Union HR
Daniel Paris, dparis@usccreditunion.org

Dance HR, USC Glorya Kaufman School of Dance
Sarah Fried-Gintis, sfried@usc.edu

Dentistry HR, Herman Ostrow School of Dentistry of USC
Maria Rivas, mariariv@usc.edu

Dramatic Arts HR, USC School of Dramatic Arts
Virginia Ross, vross@usc.edu

Education Rossier HR, USC Rossier School of Education
Andree Caldera, acaldera@usc.edu

Engineering School HR, USC Viterbi School of Engineering
Susan Robles, robless@usc.edu

Enrollment Services HR (including Admissions, Financial Aid)
Alcyone Moore, amoore@usc.edu

Finance HR
Ana Zavaleta, anadelga@usc.edu

General Counsel HR
Heidi Thompson, Heidi.Thompson@usc.edu

Gerontology HR, USC Leonard Davis School of Gerontology
Wendy Snaer, w.snaer@usc.edu

Global Initiatives HR
Christina Guevarra, cguevarr@usc.edu

ICT HR, USC Institute for Creative Technologies
Jeff Karp, karp@ict.usc.edu

Investment Office HR
Eyver Contreras, edcontre@usc.edu

Iovine Young HR, USC Jimmy Iovine and Andre Young Academy
Mirna Diaz, mirnadia@usc.edu

ISI HR, Information Sciences Institute (USC Viterbi School of Engineering)
Sharon Nealon, nealon@isi.edu

Law School HR, USC Gould School of Law
Maria De La Garza, mdelagar@usc.edu

Medical School HR, Keck School of Medicine of USC
Carmen Carillo, Carillo@med.usc.edu

Medicine (Clinical) HR; Keck Medicine of USC
EmployeeHotline@med.usc.edu
For health clearances related to COVID-19, call the Employee Health Services dedicated service line: (323) 442-5219

Music Thornton HR, USC Thornton School of Music
Cindy Montes, cgmontes@usc.edu

Occupational Therapy HR, Mrs. T.H. Chan Division of Occupational Science and Occupational Therapy
Maria Rivas, mariariv@usc.edu

Pharmacy HR, USC School of Pharmacy
Elaine Miyamoto, emiyamot@usc.edu

Physical Therapy HR, Division of Biokinesiology and Physical Therapy
Maria Rivas, mariariv@usc.edu

Provost Office HR, Office of the Provost
Trina Wallace, trinawal@usc.edu

Public Policy HR, USC Sol Price School of Public Policy
Gail Uyeda, guyeda@usc.edu

SVP Offices HR
Kelly Moy, kmoy@usc.edu

Social Work HR, USC Suzanne Dworak-Peck School of Social Work
Hanna Vidal Ceniceros, cenicero@usc.edu

University Advancement HR
Nancy Bautista, nbautist@usc.edu

University Communications HR
Alcyone Moore, amoore@usc.edu

University Relations (Community and Civic Engagement, Government Relations) HR
Ebony Wyatt, ebonywya@usc.edu